All is not lost. Data that is stored on a phone is stored a number of times. If you have recently deleted data from your phone, make sure you don’t use your phone and switch it off, taking the SIM card out. This way you will prevent any data from being overwritten.
If your phone was factory reset or a software update was done and it wiped your data, things become a bit more difficult as a reset or update may remove everything from the phone and replace it with the new content, thus overwriting the memory. The same process above applies. Contact us for more information.